Misadventures Series

Misadventures is a romantic series of spicy standalone novels, each written or co-written by some of the best names in romance. The stories are scandalous, refreshing, and, of course, incredibly sexy. They’re the perfect bedside read, a ‘quick blush’ for the reader who loves a page-turning romance. More Misadventures can be found at www.misadventures.com

Misadventures of a City Girl
Misadventures with a Master
Misadventures of a Good Wife
Misadventures of the First Daughter
Misadventures of a Valedictorian
Misadventures of a Virgin

The Bridge Series

The Bridge Series follows Cameron, Darren, and Olivia Bridge, three siblings living in New York City. Desperate to break away from the crushing expectations of their wealthy and privileged and equally broken family, they carve out a new path together. But can they find real love along the way? Each book follows a different sibling’s journey and can be read as a standalone.

The Bridge Series Adult Coloring Book
On My Knees
Bridge Series #1
Into the Fire
Bridge Series #2
Over the Edge
Bridge Series #3

The Hacker Series

The Hacker Series follows the journey of Erica Hathaway, a burgeoning Internet entrepreneur, and Blake Landon, the rumored hacker and would-be investor who pushes her to limits at every turn. When a heated attraction complicates their business relationship, Blake and Erica begin an intense journey together—one that is filled with sex, jealousy, murder, and betrayal.

Hacker Series #1
Hacker Series #2
Hacker Series #3
Hard Limit
Hacker Series #4
Hard Love
Hacker Series #5